„Artist Talk – 3“

Creative Director Donald Schneider

Interview: Henrike Heick + Stephan Ziehen

Illustration/Selbstportrait: Donald Schneider

„Auch das Klappern der Zähne macht Musik“

über Vladimir Safatle

Photo + Text: Ralph Baiker

„Artist Talk – 2“

A conservation between Laurence van de Perre, jewellery Designer and the musician Norman Theuerkorn. Two completely different temperaments got to known each other a little better…

Hair+Make-Up: Kristina Heinisch@Bigoudi

DOP: Jaron Kühmstedt

         Mikael Dylla

Art Direction: J4 Studio

Photographer: Stephan Ziehen

Thanks to Tonali Saal, Hamburg

all looks artists own

Link to Normans latest video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGgRMAG8-LA

 

„About Ana“

An art project

Photos+Artwork: Ana Saraiva

„Ni Ici, Ni La“

Interview: Morgan Labar Photographer Ralf Baiker Artworks: Colin Cook

„Das Haar in der Suppe“

Text: Henrike Heick Photographer: Stephan Ziehen

IDEM / ITEM

Text: Henrike heick #lousalo

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen

„Artist Talk“

Artists Franziska Knuppe+Tronje Thole van Ellen Dop+Edit Jaron Kühmstedt 2. Camera Mikael Dylla  Styling Anna Kühmstedt Hair+Make-Up Jo Paschalis@Bigoudi Art Direction J4 Studio Photographer Stephan Ziehen

„Medusen“

Artwork: Nikolas Tantsoukes #nikolas.tantsoukes – Text + Photographie: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen

 

„A fictitious universe“

Photograph + Interview: Christian Ruess #christianruess

 „Raw“

Mode-Illustrationen

von Oskar Nehry #oskkko

 Opening Tim van Laere Gallery – Antwerpen“

Text: Henrike Heick #lousalo

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen

 

„Rinus Genius“ 

Text: Henrike Heick #lousalo

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen

„Schwein im Mantel“

Lyrics: Kati Heck #katiheck

Photograph: Ralph Baiker #ralph_bailer_all_areas

 

„Save“

Text: Lenya Meislahn #l_meislahn

Photograph: Thirza Schaap #thirzaschaap