„Richmond“

Photograph: Ralph Baiker #ralph_baiker_all_areas – Styling: Anna Kühmstedt #annakuehmstedt – Hair+Make-Up: Sabrina Wolf@Bigoudi #sabrinawolf_makeup #agency_bigoudi – Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit – thanks to Hotel Totue #totue_hamburg

„Hood“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Styling: Anna Kühmstedt #annakuehmstedt – Hair+Make-Up: Frauke Bergemann-Gorski@Kult Artists #fraukebergemann #kultartists – Modell: Muriel@Mega Model Agency #murieldng #megamodelagency – Talent: Riccardo Basile@Mega Artists #riccardobasile #mega_artists – Art-Direction: Jo Kühmstedt #j4studio

„Goldie“

Text: Henrike Heick #lousalo – Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Styling: Anna Kühmstedt #annakuehmstedt – Make-Up: Evelyn Innerhofer #evelyninnerhofer – thanks to Melanie Arnold #melanie.arnold

 

„Kinds of Beauty“ 

Text: Lenya Meislahn #l_meislahn – Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Hair: Jesus Rodriguez for Goldwell #jesus_rodriguet_hair #goldwell.de – Make-Up: Frauke Bergemann@Kult Artists #fraukebergemann #kultartists – Models: Jenny Miller #_jenna.miller_hair + May Simon #itmaybemay + Charlotte Weise #charlotte_weise Tracy + Joseph Sputnik #tracy_sputnik – Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit

 

„Modern Family“ 

Text: Annika Ziehen #midnightblueelephant – Photograph: Dirk Schwager

 

„Love – Yves Saint Laurent“ 

Text: Annika Ziehen #midnightblueelephant – Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen