„Ease down“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Modelle: Henrique Alves@Modelwerk +

Dani@M4 Models – Styling: Karen

 

„Center Fold“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Styling: Daniel Blechman #daniel.blechman – Hair + Make-Up: Sonja Shenouda@Bigouda #sonjashenouda – Models: Cosima Fritz #cosimafritz // Qasher #qasherharhasch // Ilona #ilonamamchur All@Iconic Management #iconic_mgmt

 

„Anti fashion“

Text: Lenya Meislahn #l_meislahn – Illustration: Oskar Nehry #oskkko

 

„Fashion Overkill“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Styling: Anna Kühmstedt #annakuehmstedt – Hair: Jesus Rodriguez for Goldwell #jesus_rodriguez_hair #goldwell.de Hair-Assistant: Anil #anil_u – Make-Up: Caroline Torbahn@Nina Klein Agency #caroline.torbahn – Models: Diana Moroz #1dianamoroz // Kris Gottschalk #krisforreal All@Iconic Management #iconic_mgmt

„Future Shapes“

Fashion Purism – all looks by Katharina Hovman

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen – Styling:Anna Kühmstedt – Hair + Make-Up: Evelyn Innerhofer – Model: Frida Melhorn@Iconic Management – Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit – Thanks to Ralph Baiker – Art Direction: Jo Kühmstedt

 

„You better jump“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Styling: Anna Kühmstedt #annakuehmstedt – Hair+Make-Up: Caroline Torbahn@Nina Klein Agency #caroline.torbahn – Model: Irma Spies #irma_sophie @Iconic Management #iconic_mgmt

 

„RAW – The most interesting looks of the season“

Ilustrations: Oskar Nehry #oskkko

„GoSees“

Emerging from Berlin – A new generation of models

Photograph: Ralph Baiker – Assistant: Jonas Utikal – Models: Alina Stockl, RosalieWillnow, Max Schoen, Helena Bertholdt, Louis Walter Poll,

Marla Marie Rose, Lotte Weissbach, Julia Wulf, Valerio Schmidt + Eike Raphael All@Iconic Management

 

 

„Hackney Marshes“ 

Photograph: Julian Mährlein #julianmaehrlein – Producer + Photodirector: Christian Ruess #christianruess Styling: Lisa Dymph Megens #lisadymph – Hair: Yuuki Yanase #yuukiyanase – Make-Up: Lydia Harding #lydiaharding – Models: Lauren #furcoatasian Mariam #mxrxixm @Nii Agency #niiagency Karena #44larena

 

„Big in Japan“ 

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Styling: Anna Kühmstedt #annakuehmstedtHair+Make-Up: Karina Asmus@Kult Artists #karinaasmus #kultartists – Models: Diana Moroz@Iconic Management #1dianamoroz #iconic_mgmt + Ksenia M. @Louisa Models #ksu_mikhnevich #louisamodels – Art Direction: Jo Kühmstedt #j4studio – Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit

 

„New Fashion“

Illustrationen: Tronje van Ellen #tvanellen

 

„Talking Hats“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Hair: Jesus Rodriguez for KMS #jesus_rodriguez_hair #kmshairde assisted by Daniele Dragotta #danieledragotta + Said Rubaii #saidrubaii assisted by Fee Schulz #thewhitepixie – Make-Up: Frauke Bergemann-Gorski #fraukebergemann – Models: May Simon@LeManagement #itmaybemay #lemanagement + Jason Messanga + Kelsang@Mega Models Agency #sauce.gott  #megamodelagency + Tracy Sputnik #tracy_sputnik + Joseph Orozco + Charlotte Weise #charlotte_weise + Eveline Hall@Louisa Models #eveline_hall #louisamodels + Tabea@Izaio Model Management #tabeabiancasmilla #izaio.modelmanagement + Frida Mel@Iconic Management #frida_melh #iconic_mgmt – Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit

 

„Not Only For Men“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Production: Jo Kühmstedt #j4studio – Styling: Anna Kühmstedt #annakuehmstedt – Hair: Fraser Francis #fraser_francis – Make-Up:Frauke Bergemann_Gorski #fraukebergemann – Models: Larissa Joseph@Louisa Models #larijoseph #louisamodels + Florian Hesse@PMA #flo.hesse #pma_models

 

„Redefined“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Styling + Production: Annika Ziehen #midnightblueelephant – Hair + Make-Up: Frauke Bergemann-Gorski #fraukebergemann – Model: Kate Lappo@Louisa Models #lappo_kate #louisamodels – Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit

 

That’s what we like“

Illustrationen: Frank Wojczweski

 

„Techno“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Styling: Daniel Blechman@Tom Folwarkow – Management #daniel.blechman #tomfolwarkowmanegement – Hair: Jesus Rodriguez for KMS #jesus_rodriguez_hair #kmshairde – Models: Thea@Iconic Mangement #iconic_mgmt + Dominik@Izaio Model Management #izaio.modelmanagement – Artwork: Jo Kühmstedt #j4studio

 

„Weirdly Normal“

Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Hair: Jesus Rodriguez for KMS #jesus_rodriguez_hair #kmshairde assisted by Daniele Dragotta #danieledragotta + Said Rubaii #saidrubaii assisted by Fee Schulz #thewhitepixie -Make-Up: Frauke Bergemann-Gorski – Models: Tabea@Izaio Model Management #tabeabiancasmilla #izaio.modelmanagement + Frida Mel@Iconic Management #frida_melh #iconic_mgmt – Artwork: Jo Kühmstedt #j4studio