Kategorie: BEAUTY

Pure Beauty

„Pure Beauty – Endless Summer“ Photograph: Stephan Ziehen Hair+Make-Up: Jo Paschalis@Bigoudi Modelle: Rebecca Munro + Lisa-Marie Gerdes@M4 Models Thanks tot he Heicks

Von admin 2. Januar 2021 0

Le sourcil

LE SOURCIL   THE EYEBROW by Angélik Iffennecker The eyebrow is a key facial element, which reveals a person’s character. It is a significant aesthetic component of the face, and can also be a subtle and powerful tool of seduction. A balanced eyebrow amplifies the eyes and optimises all the features of a face. It…

Von Henrike Heick 21. Juli 2020 0

Cheveux

: cheveux ʃə.vø Photographer: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen Styling: Daniel Blechman #daniel.blechman Make-Up: Catrin Kreyss@Uschi Rabe #kreysscatrin #uschirabeagency Hair: Felix Fischer@Ballsaal #felixfischerhair #ballsaal_artist_management Jesus Rodriguez #jesus_rodriguez_hair Vanessa Schütz #schuetz_vanessa Daniele Dragotta #danieledragotta Dimitris Dimitrakoudis #dimitrakoudis Modelle: Sophie Gehrmann #sophie_gehrmann Nina Carlsson #nina_carlsson Paulina #pau_lina_00 Rosa #rosa.brr all @Model Management #model_mgmt

Von admin 20. Juli 2020 0

Mad

CREDITS Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen – Make-Up: Evelyn Innerhofer #evelyninnerhofer – Hair: Jesus Rodriguez + Daniele Dragotta #jesus_rodriguez_hair #danieledragotta – Modelle: Agnes,Carla + Emily@Mega Model Agency #m_agnesium #carlaselle #megamodelagency – Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit

Von admin 16. Januar 2020 0

Under my skin

CREDITS Make-Up: Catrin Kreyss @Uschi Rabe Agency #kreysscatrin #uschirabeagency Model: Hanna Rundlof @Le Management #hannarundlof #lemanagement Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit

Von admin 25. März 2019 Aus

Seven scents

CREDITS Text: Maxime Bocxtaile #necessities_antwerp Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit  

Von admin 25. März 2019 Aus

minimal art

CREDITS Make-Up: Milla de Wet #milladewet Hair: Marco Alecci@Bigoudi #marcoalecci_hh #agency_bigoudi Models: Aysche + Klara K. Photograph: Stephan Ziehen #stephanziehen Retouching: Elektronische Schönheit #elektronischeschoenheit

Von admin 25. März 2019 Aus